South Dundas Municipal Centre Building

Council Directory

Members of Council

The South Dundas Council is made up of a Mayor, Deputy Mayor and three Councillors. Council members are elected during the Municipal election every four years. The current term of Council was elected in the fall of 2022 and will serve until fall 2026. The public is encouraged to contact Council members. For questions or concerns about Municipal services or programs get in touch with a staff member and we'll be happy to help. 

Mayor Broad

South Dundas - Mayor

Jason Broad

Address: Morrisburg
Phone Number(s): 613-551-5581
Deputy Mayor St. Pierre

South Dundas - Deputy Mayor

Marc St. Pierre

Address: Morrisburg
Phone Number(s): 613-551-3394
Councillor Smyth

South Dundas - Councillor

Tom Smyth

Address: Iroquois
Phone Number(s): 613-551-3409
Councillor Ward

South Dundas - Councillor

Danielle Ward

Address: Iroquois
Phone Number(s): 613-551-3464
Councillor Veinotte

South Dundas - Councillor

Cole Veinotte

Address: Morrisburg
Phone Number(s): 613-551-3476